Contact Us

Contact us

[]

Get in touch

Address:

28 Commercial Street, London, E1 6LS

Find out how to reach Toynbee Hall
Phone:

0207 247 6943

If you wish to contact a specific service or department, please find the relevant contact details in the drop down menu.

Advice services


The Benefit Application Form service (for Tower Hamlets residents only)

Call 020 7392 2953 on Mondays between 2-4pm or on Wednesday 10-12pm or email advice@toynbeehall.org.uk.



Toynbee Hall Debt Advice service (Debt Free London)

Call 0800 808 5700 (Monday to Friday 10am - 5pm) or visit www.debtfree.london to speak to a debt adviser through web or video chat.



The Free Legal Advice Centre

Email: flac@toynbeehall.org.uk

To book an appointment please complete our online assessment form.



City Advice

A free advice service exclusively for people who live work or study in the City of London or live in a City of London estate.

Call 020 7392 2919  or email: city.advice@toynbeehall.org.uk



Macmillan Welfare Benefits Service

Welfare benefits advice to people with a diagnosis of cancer.

Email: macmillanad@toynbeehall.org.uk

 

Community Centre

 

Email: community@toynbeehall.org.uk

Linkage Plus

 

Email: Zeki.Du’ale@toynbeehall.org.uk

Call 0207 392 2913

Youth services (When We Speak)
Community Money Mentors
Research and Policy
Venue Hire

 

Contact our venue team to discuss your requirements.

Email: events@toynbeehall.org.uk
Call: 020 7392 2920

Press and Communications

 

For media Information & enquiries:

Email: david.allsey@toynbeehall.org.uk

Call: 020 7292 2937

Fundraising

 

Email: fundraising@toynbeehall.org.uk
Call: 020 7392 2949

Operations and Admin


Data & Information Services (Monitoring & Evaluation, Information Systems and Research)

Email: research@toynbeehall.org.uk



HR and Recruitment

Email: application@toynbeehall.org.uk



Finance

Please note: Payment queries should be made directly to the organisational contact.

Email: finance@toynbeehall.org.uk

Contact us

If you’re not sure who to contact, please complete this form and we will do our best to point you in the right direction.