Contact Us

Contact Us

020 7392 2953

28 Commercial Street, London, E1 6LS

Advice Services

To book an advice appointment:

Call: 020 7392 2953
Email: advice@toynbeehall.org.uk

Find out more

Macmillan Welfare Rights Service

Monday – Thursday (12:30 – 15:30)

Welfare benefits advice to people with a diagnosis of cancer

Call: 020 7392 2958 (this services does not require an Initial Assessment interview)

Find out more

City Advice

An advice service exclusively for people who live, work or study in the City of London Square Mile

Call: 020 7392 2919
Email: city.advice@toynbeehall.org.uk

Find out more

Commmunity Services

General Services

Email: community@toynbeehall.org.uk

Linkage Plus enquiries

Emal: Zeki.Du’ale@toynbeehall.org.uk

Find out more

Youth Services

Get in touch to engage with young people in a range of creative and innovative ways to improve their well-being.

Email: elizabeth.archer@toynbeehall.org.uk

Find out more

Community Money Mentors

To find a course running near you or for more information:

Email: jonathan.robinson@toynbeehall.org.uk

Find out more

Other Enquiries

Please note: Toynbee Hall under no circustances accepts unsolicited sales calls. Our contact lines are often used by those in need and any sales representitives obstructing our service users through using these numbers would never be considered an appropriate supplier.

Our office is currently closed due to Coronavirus so not all of our numbers are currently working but please do bear with us or get in touch by email.

Venue Hire

Contact our venue team to discuss your requirements.

Email: events@toynbeehall.org.uk
Call: 020 7392 2920

Press and Communications

Media Information & Enquiries

Call: 020 7392 2937
Email: david.allsey@toynbeehall.org.uk

Operations and Admin

Data & Information Services (Monitoring & Evaluation, Information Systems and Research)

Email: research@toynbeehall.org.uk
Call: 020 3922 2932 

HR & Recruitment

Email: application@toynbeehall.org.uk 

Finance

Please note: Payment queries should be made directly to the organisational contact

Email: finance@toynbeehall.org.uk

Fundraising

Email: fundraising@toynbeehall.org.uk
Call: 020 7392 2949

Contact us