Contact Us

Contact Us

To arrange an an advice appointment, you will first need to complete an  Initial Assessment interview. Please drop in to the Advice Centre Monday to Friday (10:00am – 4:00pm, please note that we are closed between 1:00pm and 2:00pm for lunch)

DEBT ADVICE
Monday – Friday (09:00 – 17:00)

Book an appointment to see a debt advisor

Call: 0808 164 2480
Email: advice@toynbeehall.org.uk

Find out more
FREE LEGAL ADVICE CENTRE

Arrange an Initial Assessment Interview

In Person: Drop in to our Advice Centre
Email: FLAC@toynbeehall.org.uk

Already had an appointment?

Call: 020 7392 2978

Find out more
MACMILLIAN WELFARE RIGHTS SERVICE
Monday – Thursday (12:30 – 15:30)

Welfare benefits advice to people with a diagnosis of cancer

Call: 020 7392 2958 (this services does not require an Initial Assessment interview)

Find out more
CITY ADVICE

An advice service exclusively for people who live, work or study in the City of London Square Mile

Call: 020 7392 2919
Email: city.advice@toynbeehall.org.uk

Find out more
OLDER PEOPLE’S SERVICES
(Wellbeing Centre & LinkAge+)

General Services

Call: 07415 858917
Email: community@toynbeehall.org.uk

Linkage Plus enquiries

Call: 020 7392 2913

City 50+ Services

Call: 020 7392 2987
Email: helena.toms@toynbeehall.org.uk

Find out more
YOUTH SERVICES

Get in touch to engage with young people in a range of creative and innovative ways to improve their well-being.

Call: 079619 06008
Email: curtis.worrell@toynbeehall.org.uk

Find out more
FINANCIAL HEALTH EXCHANGE

Committed to creating a fairer, more financially healthy society

Call: 020 7392 2941
Email info@financialhealthexchange.org.uk

Find out more

Other Enquiries

Please note: Toynbee Hall under no circustances accepts unsolicited sales calls. Our contact lines are often used by those in need and any sales representitives obstructing our service users through through using these numbers would never be considered an appropriate supplier.

OPERATIONS & ADMIN

Data & Information Services (Monitoring & Evaluation, Information Systems and Research)

Email: research@toynbeehall.org.uk
Call: 020 3922 932 

HR & Recruitment

Email: recruitment@toynbeehall.org.uk 

Finance

Please note: Payment queries should be made directly to the organisational contact

Email: finance@toynbeehall.org.uk

Fundraising

Call: 020 7392 2949
Email: fundraising@toynbeehall.org.uk

PRESS & COMMUNNICATIONS

Media Information & Enquires

David Allsey

Call: 020 7392 2937
Email: david.allsey@toynbeehall.org.uk

Contact us