Our Trustees

The Trustees at Toynbee Hall have ultimate Governance responsibility for the organisation. They have legal responsibility for the charity’s work, guide strategy, support the Senior Management Team and ensure the objectives of Toynbee Hall are realised. All Toynbee Hall Trustees are volunteers.

Julian Corner


Richard Allan

Member of the Finance Committee

Clare Corbett

Member of Redevelopment Project Panel

Emma Davies

Vice-chair, Trustee, Member of the Finance Committee

Hanif Osmani


Sarah Squires

Member of the Finance Committee

Kate Swade

Chair of Redevelopment Project Panel

David Warner

Chair of the Finance Committee

Kawsar Zaman


Annette Zera